Page 10

Wireless Dealer Magazine CITA 2013 Issue

Independent Retail Buyers of Cellular, Electronics and Audio Wireless Dealer Magazine Staff WirelessDealerMagazine.com 1-800-862-2609 CEO & Publisher | Kathy Katcher Kathy@WirelessDealerMagazine.com COO | Laurette Veres Laurette@WirelessDealerMagazine.com CMO | Michelle James Michelle@WirelessDealerMagazine.com Art Director | Thomas Vela Thomas@WirelessDealerMagazine.com Graphic Design Elyse Collins Productions, Inc. Advertising & Sales Deputy | D. Kay Gilliland D.Kay@WirelessDealerMagazine.com Email Specialist | David Samuel David@WirelessDealerMagazine.com Research Analyst | Lydia Taylor Lydia@WirelessDealerMagazine.com WDM News Anchor | Chelsea Rogers Chelsea@WirelessDealerMagazine.com Director of Finance | Jane Parker Finance@WirelessDealerMagazine.com 2013 CES Photographer | John Magana Chief Logistic Officer Dutch-Christopher Lindeburg Dutch@Wirelessdealermagazine.com Contributing Authors Rob Mesirow Steve Swaim Jonathan S. Marashlian Ericsson Consumer Lab Contributing Writers Josh Berman Tony Ross Brian Eremita Joshua Gordon John Harris Expert Analyst: Roger Entner Recon Analytics Wireless Dealer Magazine Headquarters 1217 Prince Street Houston, Texas For advertising or subscription inquiries, please call toll free 1 (800) 862-2609 or visit WirelessDealerMagazine.com Wireless Dealer Magazine is published quarterly as an independent, wireless industry publication in Houston, Texas. Written materials and requests may be mailed to: Wireless Dealer Magazine 1217 Prince Street, Houston, TX 77008 not responsible for any unsolicited materials For advertising or subscription inquiries, please call toll free 1 (800) 862-2609 or visit WirelessDealerMagazine.com


Wireless Dealer Magazine CITA 2013 Issue
To see the actual publication please follow the link above