Page 285

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

DIRECTORY OF AFFILIATED BODIES BANKS BOWLING ASSOCIATION Website: www.banksbowlingassociation.co.uk/index.htm Contact details Mr Chris Carless Tel: 0208 3374111 e-mail: cjcarless@hotmail.com DISABILITY BOWLS ENGLAND Website: www.disabilitybowlsengland.org.uk Contact details Mr P Brown Tel: 078108 6815 e-mail paul.brown@disabilitybowlsengland.org.uk EASTERN COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION Contact details Mr Derek Boswell Tel: 07787 114962 e-mail: derek.boswell@btopenworld.com ENGLISH BOWLS PLAYERS ASSOCIATION Contact details Mr B.C. Rees Tel: 01933 674944 ENGLISH PRISON SERVICE BOWLING ASSOCIATION – ANGLIA_MIDLAND Contact details Mrs D Roddis e-mail: epsba-anglia-midland@sky.com FIRE SERVICE SPORTS & ATHLETICS ASSOCIATION (BOWLS) Contact details Mr I Fleming Tel: 0131 6649319 HOME COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCATION Website: https://sites.google.com/site/homecountiesleagues/home Contact details Mr Roger Lanham, Tel: 01737 212910 e-mail: rogerlanham7@gmail.com LONDON & SOUTHERN COUNTIES BOWLING ASSOCIATION Contact details Mr John Lynch Tel: 01279 451709 e-mail: j.lynch357@ntlworld.com LONDON BOWLING SECRETARIES ASSOCIATION Contact details Mrs Joan Ayre Tel: 0208 471 3821 e-mail: dayre657@btinternet.com LONDON CIVIL SERVICE INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION Contact details Mr Martin Jewitt Tel: 020 8544 9249 MIDDLESEX HONORARY VICE PRESIDENTS BA Contact details Mr David Cable Tel: 020 8360 6524 e-mail: cablesatoakwood@hotmail.co.uk MIDLAND COUNTIES INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION Contact details Mr Audrey Brookhouse Tel: 07813355929 e-mail aubreybrookhouse@virgin.com MIDLAND COUNTIES WOMENS INDOOR BOWLING ASSOCIATION Contact details Mrs R Palmer Tel: 0116 2695010 MIDLANDS SENIOR INDOOR BOWLING LEAGUE Website: www.durhamcountyiba.org.uk/mid-seniors.php Contact details Mr Brian Slinn Tel: 0191 3845656 e-mail: brian_slinn@btinternet.com SUSSEX MASONIC BOWLERS FELLOWSHIP Contact details Mr Derek Page Tel: 01243 552164 e-mail: derek.page1@btinternet.com THE ANGLIA REGION JUNIOR LEAGUE Contact details Mr Denis Goodley Tel: 01493 750008 e-mail: dennisgoodley@btinternet.com VISUALLY IMPAIRED BOWLS ENGLAND Contact details Mrs Gail Hepworth Tel: 01502 514700 e-mail: gail.hepworth@talktalk.net WESSEX BOWLS LEAGUE (INDOORS) Website: www.bowlsnews.co.uk/wessexhome.html Contact details Mr Debroy Gregory Tel: 01275 847087 ZIPPERS BOWLING ASSOCIATION Contact details Mr Victor Powell Tel: 01303 230669 283


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above