Page 240

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

DIRECTORY OF MEMBER COUNTIES (MEN) Colours indicated below are the Bowls stickers SUFFOLK CIBA Red/Blue County Town is Ipswich Secretary Mr Derek Rosier 40 Bantocks Road Great Waldingfield Sudbury CO10 0RT Tel No: 01787 377402 e-mail: derekrosier@yahoo.co.uk Match Sec: Mr Steve Botten Tel No: 01440 706357 e-mail: stevebotten@googlemail.com SURREY CIBA White County Town is Guildford Website: www.sciba.co.uk Secretary Mr Mike Lambert 13 Lower Manor Road Milford Surrey GU8 5JH Tel No: 01483 424167 e-mail: littlelambs13lmr@aol.com Match Sec. Mr Alan Shelley Tel No: 07934 510960 e-mail: alan.j.shelley@gmail.com SUSSEX CIBA Burgundy/Blue County Town is Brighton Website: www.sciba.net Secretary Mr Tony Phillips “Sea Barn” The Warren South Ferring West Sussex BN12 5PQ Tel No: 01903 248049 e-mail: secretary@sciba.net Match Sec. Mr Lew Mockett Tel No: 01903 785732 e-mail: l.mockett@sky.com WARWICKSHIRE CIBA Blue County Town is Warwick Secretary Mr Paul Jones 126, Hargeave Road, Shirley, Solihull, Warks, B90 1HJ. Tel: 0121 7442186 email: spanishpaul@blueyonder.co.uk Match Sec. Mr Robert Maskell Tel No: 01926 512528 e-mail: robert_maskell@yahoo.co.uk WILTSHIRE IBA Blue/Gold County Town is Trowbridge Secretary Mr David Williams 72 Abberd Way Calne Wilts SN11 8BG Tel No: 01249 819254 Mobile No. 07775 904757 e-mail: davewendy72@gmail.com WORCESTERSHIRE CIBA Black/Gold-white County Town is Worcester Website: www.worcestershireciba.com Secretary Mr Peter Cliff 16c Fiery Hill Road Barnt Green Birmingham B45 8LG Tel No: 0121 4456383 e-mail: gill.petercliff@btopenworld.com Match Sec. Mr Ian Pope Tel No: 0121 6031605 e-mail: i.pope@blueyonder.co.uk YORKSHIRE CIBA White County Town is York Website: www.yciba.co.uk Secretary Mr Tony Horobin 10 Larch Close Birstall Batley West Yorks WF17 0EA Tel No: 01924 475199 e-mail: tony1942.horobin@yorksciba.com 238


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above