Page 239

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

DIRECTORY OF MEMBER COUNTIES (MEN) Colours indicated below are the Bowls stickers LINCOLNSHIRE CIBA Green County Town is Lincoln Website: www.lincolnshireiba.co.uk Secretary Mr Stephen Cornwell, 46 Malting Lane, Donington, Spalding, Lincs, PE11 4XA. Tel: 01775 821703 Mobile:07834 816794 Email: stephen.cornwell17@btinternet.com Match Sec. Mr John Pearson Tel No: 01778 421868 e-mail: john.pearson35@btinternet.com MIDDLESEX CIBA Orange-Black County Town is Brentford Website: www.mciba.com Secretary Mr Godfrey Sheldon 13 Riverside Gardens Hendon Lane London N3 3GR Tel No: 07973 416481 e-mail: p.g.sheldon@btinternet.com Match Sec. Mr Andy Knott. Tel. No. 07973 387348 e-mail: drewmcnutt@hotmail.co.uk NORFOLK CIBA Red County Town is Norwich Website: www.nciba.org.uk Secretary Mr Ken Ince 70 Spinney Road Thorpe St Andrew Norwich Norfolk NR7 0PJ Tel No: 01603 434569 e-mail: kenince1@tiscali.co.uk NORTHAMPTONSHIRE CIBA White County Town is Northampton Website: www.northantsiba.com Secretary Mr Brian Sherwood, 14 Loseby Close Rushden NN10 9HT Tel No: 01933 312976 e-mail: bl.sherwood@btinternet.com Match Sec. Mr R Somerton Tel No: 01295 712400 e-mail: richard.somerton@wanadoo.co.uk NORTHUMBERLAND CIBA Green/Gold-Red Lettering County Town is Morpeth Secretary Mr Mike London 49 Allendale Crescent Newcastle Upon Tyne NE27 0UE Tel No: 0191 2532967 Mobile 07896 468145 e-mail: michael.london@blueyonder.co.uk NOTTINGHAMSHIRE CIBA Green/Yellow County Town is Nottingham Secretary Mr Peter Bainbridge, 13 Thievesdale Road Worksop, Notts S81 0NG Tel No: 01909 486497 e-mail: peterb13@btinternet.com Match Sec. Mr A Mousley Tel No: 01909 485655 e-mail: a.mousley@sky.com OXFORDSHIRE CIBA Royal Blue & Light Blue County Town is Oxford Website: www.oxfordshireciba.co.uk Secretary Mr Alex Fleming 18 Dovetrees Carterton Oxon OX18 1AN Tel No: 01993 842649 e-mail: alexfleming628@gmail.com SOMERSET CIBA Green/Gold County Town is Taunton Website: www.sciba.org.uk Secretary Mr Peter Bissett 4 Yeo Way Clevedon Somerset BS21 7UP. Tel No: 01275 873828 e-mail: peter.t.bissett@gmail.com Match Sec: Mr David Harding Tel No: 01275 265291 e-mail: hardingdj@sky.com 237


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above