Page 237

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

DIRECTORY OF MEMBER COUNTIES (MEN) Colours indicated below are the Bowls stickers BEDFORDSHIRE CIBA Blue/Yellow County Town is Bedford Secretary Mr Nick Cornish, 118 Houghton Road Dunstable Beds LU5 5AE Tel No: 01582 661661 e-mail: nick.cornish40@btconnect.com Match Sec. Mr Alan Kirk Tel No. 07534129932 BERKSHIRE CIBA Red/Green/White County Town is Reading Secretary Mr Colin Brown 2 Hambleden Walk Maidenhead Berks SL6 7UH Tel No: 01628 777129 e-mail: alexander777brown@btinternet.com Match Sec. Mr Colin Musto Tel No: 0118 3751269 e-mail: colin_musto51@tiscali.co.uk CAMBRIDGESHIRE IBA Light Blue/Gold County Town is Cambridge Website: www.cambsindoorbowls.com Secretary Mr Tony Barclay 109 Bifield Orton Goldhay Peterborough Cambs PE2 5SW Tel No: 01733 687654 e-mail: tonyb109@hotmail.co.uk Match Sec: Mr Richard Peyton Tel No: 01223 570024 Mobile 07773 885374 e-mail: maureenpeyton@gmail.com CORNWALL CIBA Yellow County Town is Truro Secretary Mr Chris Herman 55 Gwelmeneth Park St.Cleer Liskeard Cornwall PL14 5HU Tel No: 01579 342619 e-mail: chris_herman@btinternet.com CUMBRIA CIBA Yellow County Town is Carlisle Secretary Mr Robert Robson 1 Ashwell Place Newcastleton TD9 0QF Tel No: 01387 375856 e-mail: robertbrigrobson@gmail.com DERBYSHIRE CIBA Gold/Blue County Town is Derby Secretary Mr Cliff Robinson 9 Knoll Close Littleover Derby Derbys DE23 7SG Tel No: 01332 519521 e-mail: DerbyshireIBA@aol.com DEVON CIBA Green/Yellow County Town is Exeter Website: http://devoncountyindoorbowls.webplus.net/ Secretary Mr John Berry 5 Primrose Close Kingsteignton Newton Abbott TQ12 3BU 235 Tel No.: 01626 369159 e-mail: jaberry66@gmail.com Match Sec: Mr Ron Cook Tel No: 01395 514333 e-mail: roncook_2003@yahoo.co.uk DORSET CIBA Green/White County Town is Dorchester Website: www.dciba.org.uk Secretary Mr Phil Walker “Glynderw" High Street Spetisbury Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ Tel No: 01258 857729 e-mail: philwalker.bd@gmail.com Match Sec. Mr Jack Smith Tel No: 01258 858969 e-mail: jackdciba@gmail.com


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above