Page 236

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

DIRECTORY OF MEMBER COUNTIES (LADIES) Colours indicated below are the Bowls stickers SOMERSET WCIBA Red/Gold County Town is Taunton Secretary Mrs Susan Trott “Parkgate Cottage” Adcombe Lane Corfe Taunton TA3 7DF Tel No: 01823 421591 e-mail: tsue421@gmail.com SUFFOLK CLIBA Green County Town is Ipswich Secretary Mrs Rowena Slawinski “Quadrille” 10 Northacre Kessingland Lowestoft NR33 7PX Tel No: 01502 741913 e-mail: rowena.slawinski@uwclub.net Match Sec Mrs Jan Millard. Tel No: 01359 230005 e-mail: janmillard005@btinternet.com SURREY CWIBA White / Pale Blue County Town is Guildford Website: www.scwiba.org.uk Secretary Miss Anne Prestwood 27 Roehampton Close Putney London SW15 5LU Tel No: 0203 601 3488 e-mail: annep70@hotmail.co.uk Match Sec: Mrs Sheila Absolon. Tel No: 020 7274 6975 e-mail: sdabsolon@hotmail.co.uk SUSSEX CWIBA Blue & Gold County Town is Brighton Website: www.scwiba.co.uk Secretary Mrs Brenda Davies,33a Hassocks Road, Hurstpeirpoint, W.Sussex BN6 9QJ Tel No: 01273 832621 e-mail: brendadavies339@btinternet.com Match Sec. Mrs Kath Selby Tel No: 01323 766308 e-mail: kathsid7@yahoo.co.uk WARWICKSHIRE WIBA Maroon/Silver County Town is Warwick Secretary Mrs Lynn Moon 41 Woodbrooke Road Bournville Birmingham Warks B30 1UJ Tel No: 0121 472 1385 e-mail: moon41@blueyonder.co.uk Match Sec. Mrs Ruth Reason. Tel No: 02476 336346 e-mail: ruth.reason@outlook.com WILTSHIRE CWIBA Two Tone Pink County Town is Trowbridge Secretary Mrs Ann Roberts-Phare 9 Common Road Malmesbury Wilts SN16 0HN Tel No: 01666 823971 e-mail: arphare@aol.com Match Sec: Mrs June Coyle Tel No: 01249 655228 e-mail: nwibc@gotadsl.co.uk YORKSHIRE LIBA Black/White County Town is York Secretary Miss Helen Walker 11 Byland Road Bilton Harrogate North Yorks HG1 4EY Tel No: 01423 431918 Mobile 07932 164456 e-mail: helen.walker800@tesco.net . 234


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above