Page 235

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

DIRECTORY OF MEMBER COUNTIES (LADIES) Colours indicated below are the Bowls stickers HAMPSHIRE CWIBA Pale Blue With Red Lettering County Town is Winchester Secretary Mrs Yvonne Grant "Belmont" Green Lane Pamber Green Basingstoke RG26 3AD Tel No: 01256 850198 e-mail: yvonnegrant@btinternet.com HERTFORDSHIRE LIBA Green County Town is Hertford Website: www.hertsiba.co.uk/hliba Secretary Mrs Jennie Redford 16a Paddock Wood Harpenden Herts AL5 1JS Tel No: 01582 967574 e-mail: jennie@hiveindustries.com KENT CLIBA Dark Green County Town is Maidstone Website: www.kcliba.co.uk Secretary Mrs Wendy Borer 40 Newbury Avenue Allington Park, Maidstone, ME16 0RB Tel: 01622 761415 e-mail: pandwborer@hotmail.co.uk Match Sec. Mrs Sue Close Tel No: 01227 455167 e-mail: sue.close@btinternet.com LEICESTERSHIRE LCIBA White with Gold lettering County Town is Leicester Secretary Mrs Sue Lemon 33 Dorothy Avenue Melton Mowbray Leics LE13 0LA Tel No: 01664 668317 e-mail: susan.lemon@virginmedia.com Match Sec. Miss Jenny Sutcliffe Tel No: 0116 2775163 e-mail: jen41chris@btinternet.com LINCOLNSHIRE WIBA Green County Town is Lincoln Website: www.lincolnshireiba.co.uk Secretary Mrs Joyce Bannister 20 North Fen Road Helpringham Sleaford Lincs NG34 0RR Tel No: 01529 421692 Match Sec. Mrs Jane Saunders Tel No: 01406 362040 e-mail purdy01@tiscali.co.uk NORFOLK CWIBA Red with Gold Lettering County Town is Norwich Secretary Mrs Lilian Barber 48 Wherry Ct 149 Yarmouth Rd, Thorpe St. Andrews Norwich NR7 0SJ Tel No: 01603 439949 e-mail: lilian.barber@btinternet.com NORTHAMPTONSHIRE CWIBA Green and Gold County Town is Northampton Secretary Ms Eleanor Winters 55 Browning Avenue Corby Northants NN17 2NF Tel No: 01536 205918 e-mail: winterse@btinternet.com NOTTINGHAMSHIRE LCIBA Green/Gold County Town is Nottingham Secretary Miss Brenda Atherton 42 Beaumaris Drive Gedling Nottingham Notts NG4 2RA Tel No: 0115 961 7160 e-mail: atherton95@btinternet.com Match Sec. Mrs Kath Smith Tel No: 0115 9146992 e-mail: ksmith39@ntlworld.com OXFORDSHIRE WIBA Maroon County Town is Oxford Secretary Mrs Lyn Cooper 10 Moorland Road Witney OX28 6LF Tel No: 01993 703433 e-mail: lynda@cooper10.freeserve.co.uk 233


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above