Page 234

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

DIRECTORY OF MEMBER COUNTIES (LADIES) Colours indicated below are the Bowls stickers BEDFORDSHIRE WIBA Blue/White Black County Town is Bedford Secretary Mrs Pat Hill “Yew Tree House” Cross End Lane Thurleigh Beds MK44 2ED Tel No: 01234 771331 e-mail: p.a.hill@btinternet.com Match Sec. Mrs Anne Larr Tel No: 01234 391496 e-mail: anne@alarr.co.uk BERKSHIRE WIBA Green/Gold County Town is Reading Secretary Mrs Joy Holmes, 17 Bridges Close Wokingham Berks RG41 3XL Tel No: 0118 9784655 e-mail: joy354@virginmedia.com Match Sec. Miss Penny Watson Tel No: 0118 9479632 e-mail: watson.p11@sky.com CAMBRIDGESHIRE CLIBA Light Blue County Town is Cambridge Website: www.ccliba.co.uk Secretary Mrs Sheila Craig 15 Latham Avenue Orton Longueville Peterborough PE2 7AD Tel No: 01733 231752 e-mail: sheilacraig@live.co.uk Match Sec. Mrs Valerie Hughes Tel No: 01353 740934 Mob 07866 777417 e-mail: valeriehughes2@sky.com CORNWALL CWIBA White/Black County Town is Truro Secretary Mrs Elspeth Summers 1 Mill Lane Grampound Truro TR2 4RU Tel No: 01726 883391 e-mail: torquebane@kingsfieldpark.fsnet.co.uk CUMBRIA CWIBA Yellow County Town is Carlisle Secretary Mrs Susan Devlin 37 Bower Street Carlisle Cumbria CA2 7DG Tel No: 01228 531183 e-mail: susand31@googlemail.com DEVON CLIBA Green/Yellow County Town is Exeter Secretary Mrs Aileen Hodsoll 32 Dart Bridge Road Buckfastleigh Devon TQ11 0DZ Tel No: 01364 642420 e-mail: aahodsoll@btinternet.com DORSET CLIBA Red/White County Town is Dorchester Secretary Mrs Jill Bonnett Sundial Cottage Watery Lane Upwey Weymouth DT3 5QD Tel No: 01305 814671 e-mail: jilll20105@hotmail.co.uk Match Sec. Mrs Sue Maggs Tel No. 01305 832201. e-mail sue.maggs@btinternet.com DURHAM CWIBA Blue Gold County Town is Durham Secretary Mrs Alma Weightman 91 Wheatall Dr. Whitburn Sunderland Tyne & Wear SR6 7HQ Tel No: 0191 5290753 e-mail: alma567@btinternet.com ESSEX CLIBA Maroon Gold County Town is Chelmsford Website: www.eciba.co.uk Secretary Mrs Sandra Foss "Rose Villa" 181 Fambridge Road Maldon Essex CM9 6BJ Tel No: 01621 856759 e-mail: sandra.foss@talktalk.net Match Sec Mrs Jenny Paternoster Tel No. 01277 651215 e-mail geoffandjenny@mac.com 232


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above