Page 230

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

228 County Coaching Coordinators Website www.coachbowls.org The County Coaching Coordinators are predominantly administrative posts that are being appointed in an ongoing process across the country (through an open application process). Their main duties include building a comprehensive coaching database; ensuring that coaches on the ground are receiving up to date information as required; liaising with and County Coaching Associations; ensuring that all courses and modules are coordinated locally and identifying local bursary pots. The County Coaching Coordinators in post currently are: Buckinghamshire George Ivey e-mail: georgeivey@hotmail.co.uk Cumbria Margaret Doherty e-mail: madoc@bowls78.f9.co.uk Cambridgeshire Pam Mead e-mail: pamelabowl2904@btinternet.com Devon Gilly Ainslie e-mail: gillyainslie@gmail.com Dorset Peter Sherlock e-mail: marpet04@talktalk.net Essex Brian Hyland e-mail: brian@hyland.me.uk Hampshire Sheila Goodwin e-mail: donsheilagoodwin@talktalk.net Herefordshire Bill Wheatley e-mail: gohegan@btinternet.com Worcestershire Don Pugh e-mail: donpugh532@btinternet.com Hertfordshire Graham Marriner e-mail: gmbowler10@gmail.com Isle of Wight Sheila Goodwin e-mail: donsheilagoodwin@talktalk.net Kent Madelene McConomy e-mail: mmcc2044@gmail.com Lancashire Bernie Hill e-mail: Albern19@aol.com Leicestershire Frank Muston e-mail: lizfrankmuston334@btinternet.com Northamptonshire Barry Basford e-mail: b.basford@ntlworld.com Northumberland Terence Carson e-mail: terencecarson@btinternet.com Tyne & Wear Terence Carson e-mail: terencecarson@btinternet.com Somerset Alan Gray e-mail: alangray@talk21.com Staffordshire John Morley e-mail: gillmorley@live.co.uk Surrey Denise Smith e-mail: qdtamar@idnet.co.uk Sussex Geoffrey Fitch e-mail: geoffrey@gmx.com Wiltshire Nigel Morgan e-mail: nigel.morgan2@ntlworld.com If there is not a County Coaching Coordinator in your area the application process is open and ongoing. Application forms can be requested from the BDA Coaching Manager. Amanda Scriven-Purcell BDA Coaching Manager Mobile 07879 631916 e-mail amanda@playbowls.org


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above