Page 224

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

REGIONAL OFFICERS (continued) AREA 4 SOUTH EASTERN AREA Kent, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex. continued Middlesex Vic Perry, 52 Crest Gardens, Ruislip, Middlesex. HA4 9HD e-mail: vicjen44@virginmedia.com Tel: 020 8841 8532 Surrey Peter Marshall, 94 Chiltern Road, Sutton, Surrey SM2 5QZ e-mail: peter.g.marshall@btconnect.com Tel: 020 8643 3019 Sussex Mrs Angela Barker, 101 Bluecoat Pond, Horsham, Sussex RA13 0TN e-mail: angela.barker353@btinternet.com Tel: 01403 230937 AREA 5 CENTRAL AREA Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Oxfordshire, Somerset, Wiltshire. Area Secretary Ray Keen, Compromise Cottage 176 Chartridge Lane Chesham HP5 2SE e-mail: rayjkeen@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 01494 771983 Berkshire Keith Sawdon, 8 Burnthouse Gardens, Warfield, Berkshire RG42 3XY e-mail: keith.sawdon@virgin.net Tel: 01344 302893 Buckinghamshire Vacant Gloucestershire John Heal, 408 Whitehall Road, St. George, Bristol BS5 7BW e-mail: j.k.heal@talktalk.net Tel: 01179 517273 Herefordshire Vacant Oxfordshire Duncan Muir, 26 Davis Close, Carterton, Oxfordshire OX18 3SX e-mail: j.duncan.muir@ntlworld.com Tel: 01993 21300 Wiltshire Peter Stewart, 9 Cornwall Avenue, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 1PH e-mail stewptrs@sky.com Tel: 01793 574435 Somerset Mike Francis, 1 Downside, Street, Somerset, BA16 0DL e-mail: mike@no1downside.plus.com Tel: 01458 448014 AREA 6 SOUTH WESTERN AREA Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Somerset. Area Secretary John Davies, 33 Dewlands Park, Verwood. Dorset BH31 6PR e-mail: gjohndavies@btinternet.com Tel: 01202 822219. Cornwall Max Richards, 15 Pentewan Road, St. Austell PL25 5BU e-mail: wrichards727@btinternet.com Tel: 011726 73676. Devon Peter Churchman, 8 Cooper Hill, Winkleigh, Devon. EX9 8JF e-mail: petechurchman@hotmail.com Tel: 01837 83746. Dorset Vicki Miller, 3 Heysham Road, Broadstone, Poole BH18 8LB e-mail: vickimill@googlemail.com Tel: 01202 693460 Hampshire Stuart Logan, 17 Tollway, Chineham, Basingstoke, Hants RG24 8RJ e-mail: stuart.w.logan@gmail.com Tel: 01256 478965 Isle of Wight Allan Timbrell, “Dumbleton House”, 43 Alvington Road, Carisbrooke, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 5AR e-mail allant44@gmail.com Tel: 01983 825539 222


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above