Page 223

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

REGIONAL OFFICERS (continued) AREA 2 MIDLANDS AREA Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire. Area Secretary Malcolm Griffith, 32 Northumberland Rd, South Wigston, Leicester. LE18 4WL e-mail: mhgriffith.ebua@gmail.com Tel: 0116 291 3110 Derbyshire Stephen Bigg, 19 Ticknall Road, Hartshorne, Swadlincote, Derbys, DE11 7AS e-mail: ayupmidook@aol.com Leicestershire Brian Bontoft, “Fairview”, 11a Ticknow Lane, Shepsted, Leics, LE12 9LY e-mail: bbontoft@talktalk.net Tel: 01509 502781 Lincolnshire Colin Wilson, 85 Stonegate, Spalding, Lincs, e-mail c_wilson20@sky.com Tel 01775 714556 Northamptonshire Geoff Thomas, 83, Derwent Crescent, Kettering, Northants, NN16 8UH e-mail: geodt@btopenworld.com Tel: 01536 485972 Nottinghamshire Alan Harvey, 2 Rushcliffe Court, Bulwell, Nottingham, NG6 9LU e-mail: alan2polly@aol.com Tel: 0115 9754000 Warwickshire Vacant Worcestershire Kenneth Bick, 61 Wichcombe Road, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 7UZ e-mail: ken.bick@btinternet.com Tel 01386 881115 AREA 3 EASTERN AREA Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Norfolk, Suffolk. Area Secretary Bob Penny, 32 Egret Crescent, Colchester, CO4 3TX, e-mail: robert.penny@tiscali.co.uk Tel: 01206 865110 Bedfordshire Vacant Cambridgeshire Peter Hartwell, 7 Saxon Closem Godmanchester, Huntingdon, PE29 2JL, e-mail: peter.hartwell@btinternet.com Tel: 01408 453336 Essex Paul Costin, 37 Clarks Wood Drive, Braintree, Essex CM7 3LD e-mail: paulcostin@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 01376 340368 Hertfordshire Dan Sheehan, 4 Ashwell Road, Royston, Herts, SG8 0NZ e-mail: dan.sheehan39@btinternet.com Tel 01763 853101 Huntingdonshire Peter Hartwell, 7 Saxon Closem Godmanchester, Huntingdon, PE29 2JL, e-mail: peter.hartwell@btinternet.com Tel: 01408 453336 Norfolk Roger Jarvis, Ryash, Bulmer Lane, Winterton on Sea, Gt Yarmouth, NR29 4AF e-mail roger.jarvis2@ntlworld.com Tel: 01493 393420 Suffolk Colin Buck, 17 Cuckfield Avenue, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 8RZ e-mail: colinps.buck@ntlworld.com Tel: 01473 725416 AREA 4 SOUTH EASTERN AREA Kent, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex. Area Secretary Mrs Carol Watt-Sullivan, 149 Copers Cope Rd, Beckenham, Kent BR3 1NZ e-mail: sullivan.carol@tpsconsult.co.uk Tel: 0208 650 7424 Kent Alex Duckworth, 10 Monks Way, Orpington, Kent BR5 1HN e-mail alex@cdec.co.uk Tel 01689 830796 221


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above