Page 113

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

County Sports Partnerships – continued.. North West Region (Blackpool, Blackburn with Darwen, Bolton, Bury, Cheshire, Cumbria, Halton, Knowsley, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Oldham, Rochdale, St.Helens, Salford, Sefton, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford, Warringon, Wigan, Wirral) Active Cheshire www.activecheshire.org Active Cumbria www.activecumbria.org Greater Manchester Sports Partnership www.greatersport.co.uk Lancashire Sport www.lancashiresport.org.uk Merseyside Sport www.merseysidesport.com South East Region (Berks, Bracknell Forest, Brighton & Hove, Bucks, Hants, Isle of Wight, Kent, Medway, Milton Keynes, Oxon, Slough, Windsor & Maidenhead, Portsmouth, Reading, Southampton, E.Sussex, W.Sussex, Surrey, W.Berks, Wokingham) Active Surrey www.activesurrey.com Active Sussex www.activesussex.org Get Berkshire Active www.getberkshireactive.org CS & Activity Partnership for Bucks & Milton Keynes. www.leapwithus.org.uk Kent Sport www.kentsport.org Oxfordshire Sports Partnership www.oxfordshiresport.org Sport Hampshire & IOW www.sporthampshireiow.co.uk South West Region (Bath & North East Somerset, Bournemouth, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Plymouth, Poole, Somerset, S.Gloucestershire, Swindon, Torbay, Wiltshire) Active Devon Sports Partnership www.activedevon.org Active Dorset www.activedorset.org Active Gloucestershire www.activegloucestershire.org Cornwall Sports Partnership www.cornwallsportspartnership.co.uk Somerset Activity and Sports Partnership www.sasp.co.uk West of England Sports Trust www.wesport.org.uk Wiltshire and Swindon Activity Sports Partnership www.wiltssport.org West Midlands Region (Birmingham, Coventry, Dudley, Herefordshire, Sandwell, Shropshire, Solihull, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Telford & Wrekin, Walsall, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcester) Sport Birmingham www.sportbirmingham.org Black Country BeActive www.blackcountrybeactive.co.uk CSW Sport www.cswsport.org.uk Energize Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin www.energizestw.org.uk Herefordshire and Worcestershire Sports Partnership www.morethansport.com (SASSOT) Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent www.sportacrossstaffordshire.co.uk Yorkshire Region (Barnsley, Bradford, Calderdale, Doncaster, East Riding of Yorkshire, Kingston-upon-Hull, Kirklees, Leeds, N.Lincolnshire, N.E. Lincolnshire, N.Yorkshire, Rotherham, Sheffield, Wakefield, York) Humber Sport Partnership www.humbersport.com North Yorkshire Sport www.northyorkshiresport.co.uk South Yorkshire Sports Partnership www.sysport.co.uk West Yorkshire Sport www.wysport.co.uk 111


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above