Page 112

EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017

County Sports Partnerships 110 The 49 County Sports Partnerships covering England bring together Local Authorities, National Governing Bodies, Schools and School Sport Partnerships, Primary Care Trusts and other agencies involved with increasing participation in sport and physical activity. There is a "Community Sports Network" (CSN) or "Sport & Physical Activity Alliance/Network" (SPAA/SPAN) for each of the Local Authorities within the CSP area. For more details on CSP’s visit http://www.eiba.co.uk/csp/csp_summary.php or your regional CSP as listed below:- East Region (Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Luton, Norfolk, Peterborough, Southend-on-Sea, Suffolk, Thurrock) Active Essex www.activeessex.org Active Norfolk www.activenorfolk.org Herts Sports Partnership www.sportinherts.org.uk Living Sport www.livingsport.co.uk Suffolk Sport www.suffolksport.com Team Beds & Luton www.teambedsandluton.co.uk East Midland Region (Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland) Derbyshire Sport www.derbyshiresport.co.uk Leicestershire & Rutland Sport www.lrsport.org Lincolnshire Sports Partnership www.lincolnshiresports.com Northamptonshire Sports www.northamptonshiresport.org Sport Nottinghamshire www.sportnottinghamshire.co.uk London Region (Barking and Dagenham, Barnet, Bexley, Brent, Bromley, Camden, City of London, Croydon, Ealing, Enfield, Greenwich, Hackney, Hammersmith and Fulham, Haringey, Harrow, Havering, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Islington, Kensington and Chelsea, Kingston upon Thames, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Newham, Redbridge, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark, Sutton, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest, Wandsworth, Westminster) London Sport Central www.londonsport.org London Sport East www.londonsport.org London Sport North www.londonsport.org London Sport South www.londonsport.org London Sport West www.londonsport.org North East Region (Darlington, Durham, Gateshead, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, North Tyneside, Northumberland, Redcar & Cleveland, South Tyneside, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland) County Durham Sport www.countydurhamsport.com Northumberland Sport www.northumberlandsport.co.uk Tees Valley Sport www.teesvalleysport.co.uk Tyne & Wear Sport www.tynewearsport.org


EIBA ltd yearbook 2016 - 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above