Page 40

Mahoning County Travel Guide 2017

38 | youngstownlive.com accommodations Austintown Area I-80 and Route 46 # of Rooms Free Breakfast Pool Indoor/ Outdoor Fitness Center Pets Permitted Hampton Inn 880 N. Canfield-Niles Rd. (Rt. 46), Austintown, OH 44515 330-544-0660 hamptoninn.com 82 X indoor X Holiday Inn Express & Suites 5555 Cerni Pl., Austintown, OH 44515 330-505-5700 hiexpress.com 86 X indoor X Fairfield Inn & Suites 801 N. Canfield-Niles Rd. (Rt. 46), Austintown, OH 44515 330-505-2173 fairfieldinn.com 75 X indoor X Country Inn & Suites 5570 Interstate Blvd., Austintown, OH 44515 330-544-0300 countryinns.com 65 X indoor X Candlewood Suites 5633 Cerni Pl., Austintown, OH 44515 330-349-9900 candlewoodsuites.com 77 indoor X X Comfort Inn 5425 Clarkins Dr., Austintown, OH 44515 330-792-9740 comfortinn.com 109 X outdoor X X home2 Suites 5580 Interstate Blvd., Austintown, OH 44515 330-544-5555 home2suites.hilton.com >> 87 X indoor X X Sleep Inn 5555 Interstate Blvd., Austintown, OH 44515 330-544-5555 sleepinn.com 57 X indoor X Best Western 870 N. Canfield-Niles Rd. (Rt. 46), Austintown, OH 44515 330-544-2378 bestwestern.com 57 X outdoor X Super 8 5280 Seventy-Six Dr., Austintown, OH 44515 330-793-7788 super8.com 60 X X California Palms Hotel & Suites 1051 N. Canfield-Niles Rd. (Rt. 46), Austintown, OH 44515 330-935-2663 californiapalmshotel.com 100 X X Youngtown Inn 5431 Seventy-Six Dr., Austintown, OH 44515 330-270-2865 39 X X May Motel 9220 Mahoning Ave., North Jackson, OH 44451 330-538-2211 24 Westgate Manor Motel 4493 Mahoning Ave., Youngstown, OH 44515 330-792-2351 15


Mahoning County Travel Guide 2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above