Page 2

FOODWeek2017

F.O.O.D Week Members Directory Company Contact Phone Angullong Wines www.angullong.com.au 0428 586 802 Bell Hill Homestead www.bellhill.com.au 0408 229 559 Bills Beans Pty Ltd www.billsbeans.com.au 02 6361 1611 Bloodwood Wines www.bloodwood.biz 02 6362 5631 Boutique Garlic boutiquegarlic.au@gmail.com 0428 578 699 Byng Street Local Store www.byngstreet.com.au 02 6369 0768 Canobolas Smith Wines www.canobolassmithwines.com.au 02 6365 6113 Carbeen Pastured Produce Pty Ltd www.pasturedproduce.com.au 0411 202 837 Cargo Road Wines www.cargoroadwines.com.au 0428 656 100 Charred Kitchen & Bar www.charred.com.au 02 6363 1580 Chocolate On Purpose www.chocolateonpurpose.com.au 0413 508 638 Colmar Estate www.colmarestate.com.au 0419 977 270 Cumnock Show Society www.cumnockshow.com.au 0417 281 043 De Salis Wines www.desaliswines.com.au 0403 210 703 Delish Food Catering www.delishcatering.com.au 0438 625 151 Edwena Mitchell Catering Pty Ltd emcat@bigpond.com 02 6364 2053 Fourjay Farms www.fourjayfarms.com.au 02 6366 5131 Franklin Road Preserves www.franklinroad.net.au 0412 199 404 Fresh Pastures www.facebook.com/freshpasturesnsw 0427 468 255 Greentrees Gourmet Preserves www.greentreeshouse.com.au 02 6361 4546 Groundstone www.facebook.com/groundstonecafe 0414 832 983 Highland Heritage Estate www.highlandheritageestate.com.au 02 6363 5600 Kalavista Organics www.kalavista.net.au 0427 237 626 Kurrafalls Farm www.kurrafallsfarm.com.au 0424 163 086 Mandagery Creek Venison www.mandagerycreek.com.au 0417 488 619 Me'n'us ccthomo@bigpond.com 0425 259 350 Millamolong Australia www.millamolong.com.au 02 6361 4461 Montoro Wines www.montorowines.com.au 02 6365 3559 Orange Apples www.orangeapples.com.au 0417 060 554 Orange Mountain Wines www.orangemountain.com.au 02 6365 2626 Paling Yards Grove www.palingyardsgrove.com.au 0427 353 636 Philip Shaw Wines www.philipshaw.com.au 02 6362 0710 Pochi ma Buoni www.pochipopup.com.au 0437 091 503 Red Chilli Deli Pty Ltd www.orange-nsw.com/redchillideli.html 02 6360 1166 Rowlee Wines www.rowleewines.com.au 0438 059 108 See Saw Wines www.seesawwine.com 02 6364 3118 Small Acres Cyder www.smallacrescyder.com.au 02 6365 2286 Straniero Oil minorue@optusnet.com.au 0437 640 278 Swinging Bridge Wines www.swingingbridge.com.au 0409 246 609 The Agrestic Grocer www.facebook.com.au/theagresticgrocer 02 6360 4604 The Garlic Smith www.thegarlicsmith.com.au 0417 089 596 The Teaist theteaist@yahoo.com 0431 674 287 Trunkey Bacon and Pork www.trunkey.com.au 02 6369 1381 Walkers Brewing Co www.walkersbrewing.com.au 0438 450 643 Wallington Wines www.wallingtonwines.com.au 02 6344 7153 Windowrie Estate Winery www.windowrie.com.au 02 6344 3264


FOODWeek2017
To see the actual publication please follow the link above