Page 5

AS17_Exhibit_Guide-onsite-h-intr

The AAO Exhibitor Advisory Committee (EAC) provides a communication link between the AAO and its exhibitors. Each committee member represents exhibits of similar size requirements. The function of the EAC is as follows: • Advise the AAO on current and proposed exhibit guidelines • Provide the AAO with input on ways to improve the Exhibit Hall, both from the exhibitor’s view and the attendee’s view • Provide a forum for discussion of issues of mutual concern. The EAC meets twice annually with the AAO Executive Director Exhibitor Advisory Committee 2016-17 Exhibit Guide 3 100 - 1,000 sq.ft Laura Overcash Bentson Clark & Copple, LLC 397 South Swing Road Greensboro, NC 27409 phone 336.379.8822 x 103 fax 336.333.0015 Laura@BentsonClark.com Reid Simmons Cloud9Ortho 1301 Shiloh Road Suite 1840 Kennesaw, GA 30144 phone 800.394.6050 sales@cloud9ortho.com 1,000 - 2,000 sq.ft Lori Munoz DynaFlex 10403 International Plaza Drive Saint Ann, MO 63074 phone 314.426.4020 fax 314.429.7575 lorim@dynaflex.com Robin Gathman, CME PLANMECA USA, Inc 10403 International Plaza Drive 100 N. Gary Ave., Ste. A Roselle, IL 60172 phone 630.523.7848 Robin.Gathman@planmecausa.com 2,000+ sq.ft Meg Kerscher-Walsh American Orthodontics 3524 Washington Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081 phone +1 920.457.5051 x 4193 fax +1 920.457.1485 mkerscher@americanortho.com Shannon Myers 3M Oral Care 3M Center, Building 275-2E-03 St. Paul, MN 55144 phone +1 651.737.1331 smmyers1@mmm.com Freeman Decorating Company Rob Venus General Manager 4493 Florence Street Denver, CO 80238 phone 303.320.5121 fax 303.307.0529 rob.venus@freemanco.com AAO Trustee Representative Dr. DeWayne McCamish AAO President AAO Staff Mr. Chris Vranas, CAE Executive Director American Association of Orthodontists 401 North Lindbergh Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63141-7816 phone 314.993.1700 800.424.2841 fax 314.997.1745 cvranas@aaortho.org Ms. D.J. Haman, CMP Senior Meetings and Exhibits Manager American Association of Orthodontists 401 North Lindbergh Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63141-7816 phone 314.993.1700 800.424.2841 fax 314.692.8178 dhaman@aaortho.org and the AAO Senior Meetings and Exhibits Manager. Exhibitors are encouraged to contact committee members to share their comments or suggestions.


AS17_Exhibit_Guide-onsite-h-intr
To see the actual publication please follow the link above